All about nails!

Hi guys,

I usually wear red nail polish, but recently I have tried some new shades and would like to share my thoughts about them. I usually keep my nails short due to a variety of reasons. Anyway, so my absolute favorite these days is this yellow nail polish β€˜my sunshine’ by Nyxcosmetics. This eye catching nail polish gives a long lasting smooth finish. I had it on for a week and experienced no chipping whatsoever. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š

img_20170604_225233_7121

Another nail color that I tried is β€˜bubble gum’ by Nyx cosmetics and I didn’t like it, because it’s too thin and light even after few coats. And gives an impression of a highlighter marker being applied to your nails rather than nail polish. But if you like light, barely there shades, then this is the color for you.

Sharing the picture below for reference! πŸ˜‰
Right “my sunshine” left “bubblegum”

Hope you enjoyed this honest review! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment below about your favorite nail colors and I might try them πŸ˜‰

Instagram: @syedamahamriaz

Facebook

4 thoughts on “All about nails!

Leave a Reply

