First blog post

Hi all,

My name is Maham. I am a chartered accountant working for one of the big four audit firms. I am passionate about reading, writing, fashion, beauty, art, travel and food. 

I am always exploring new places, food and things and I’d like to share my thoughts on them. My blogs will include snippets of my life, and I hope you will enjoy being part of it. 

I am an artist by passion. I have listed some of my paintings below. Hope you like them. I am still learning and hope to improve with time and practice. 

 

To view my paintings click on my facebook page ๐Ÿ˜Š

I tend to eat out a lot, just about everyday and so I will be sharing the eateries I love, why I love them and why you should try them out. Also disappointing places that I went to and hence my rant about them.

I love shopping and will be sharing my honest reviews about the products that I buy and why you should invest in them or why you shouldn’t. 

I binge on Tv shows on alternate weekends so I will be sharing my views on them. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Also the latest books that I read and the books that I started, but couldn’t finish (in that case let me know the ending  ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰) 

Thank you my lovelies for bearing with me for this long.

Later

Maham โค

xoxo

Instagram

YouTube

Facebook

5 thoughts on “First blog post

  1. Great to know you fellow auditor, accountant by profession and painter. I used to paint a bit in the past.

    Love your painting specially the first one of the house, great job.

    Glad to stumble upon your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

